Staff

Pastor@LukeOne26.org

(303)296-1024 ext. 15

Diacono@LukeOne26.org

(303)296-1024 ext. 19

Fr. Joseph Mary Elder, O.F.M.Cap.

Youth and Young Adult Ministry

JoeElderOFMcap@gmail.com

(303)296-1024

Cynthia Rosenbaum

Administrative Assistant

Annunciation@LukeOne26.org

(303)296-1024 ext. 10

Ryan Martin

Business Manager

Books@LukeOne26.org

(303)296-1024 ext. 16

Marce Lauman

Music and Liturgical Ministers

Prudencia@LukeOne26.org

(303)296-1024 ext. 13

Ben Lager

Maintenance Supervisor

Supervisor@LukeOne26.org

(303)296-1024

Maria Elena Lara

Director of Religious Education

Sacramentos@LukeOne26.org

(303)296-1024 ext. 18